Board of Trustees & Administration

Board of Trustees

  • Ken Finch, Chair
  • Margie Wright, Vice Chair
  • Misty Louthan, Treasurer
  • Lynda Sloan, Secretary
  • Tara Huffman
  • Julissa Martinez
  • Rob Orr
  • Will Turner
  • Loraine Pittenger


  • Christine Hockin-Boyd, Executive Director 
  • Victor Aispuro, Controller 
  • Chirita Baptist, Client Services Director
  • Natasha McCord, Logistics Manager
  • Amber Ellison, Kitchen Manager
  • Lisa Deese, Development Director
  • Haley Seale, Communications Marketing Manager 

*All members are independent, voting members

Want to join our board? Click here for an application.

MOWNCT Policies